Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Valentine's Day Book Date GiveawayToday starts Valentine’s Day week!

Do you have a date this year? I’m participating in a Valentine’s Day Blind Date Book Giveaway. If you’re tired of sitting at home alone, waiting for the phone to ring. If you’re honey is away on business, deployed overseas, or asleep on the couch, you can sign up for this fabulous book date giveaway, featuring books by over 24 authors. Who wouldn’t want to curl up with a free book, experiencing love and adventure, me hearties?

I invite you to sign up on Facebook via: https://www.facebook.com/events/466784126708232/?ref=22

Or you can visit Author Jennifer Oliver’s website at: http://jenniferloliver.com/2013/02/a-date-for-valentines-day/

Or Author Alicia Street’s website at: http://aliciastreet-roystreet.com/2013/02/07/want-a-blind-date/

I’m giving away up to 10 digital copies of Duke by Day, Rogue by Night, my Regency romance, the first in my Nelson’s Tea Series. And don’t forget, Lost Treasure, Captive Princess, my debut contemporary, will be up for pre-order soon. Historical and contemporary goodness? Who could ask for more?

So as you prepare for Valentine’s Week, a week that celebrates love, I hope you’ll check out this giveaway with authors like: CC MacKenzie, Karla Darcy, Jennifer L. Oliver, Alicia and Roy Street, Kristy K. James, Diane Capri, Kassandra Lamb, Stacy Green, Steven Montano, Lisa Olsen, Sheila Seabrook, Liv Rancourt, me, and more.

Click on one of these sites to register and then all you have to do is post a comment indicating which genre you prefer and what type of digital format you’d like to receive. On Valentine’s Day, we’ll set you up on a blind date with a book. It’s that easy and that much fun! Who knew?

Take a chance on love this week. I dare ya!!! 😉

Blessings,

Katherine

