Tags

, , , ,

Cancun beach (Mexico), August 2006

Cancun beach (Mexico), August 2006 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My rogue is fabulous!!! I just have to say it, folks. He took me, and our youngest two children, to Cancun, Mexico, for one glorious week!!! There’s nothing I like better than to spend time on the beach gazing out at the sparkling sea. The sound of the ocean soothes the savage beastie. I suppose you could call it the Inner Kraken. Muahahaha!

While I was gone~and I’ll tell more about my adventures and post picturesΒ in posts to come~I found out HarlequinJunkie.com reviewed Lost Treasure, Captive Princess!!! Lo and behold, what a thrill it was to see such a fantastic response to my debut contemporary and receive 4 hearts too!!!!Β  Woo-hoo!!! (Swinging from the rafters! Probably stemming from too much rum on the sandy beach!)

Here’s her final snippet:

“Lost Treasure, Captive Princess is a fun and sweet romance about finding love in the most unexpected person and place.”

You can read the entire review here:

http://harlequinjunkie.com/review-lost-treasure-captive-princess-by-katherine-bone/

Until next time, I’m smiling ear to ear and dancing a hempen jig, minus the noose, thank God. LOL!!!

Blessings,

Katherine

