Tags

, , , , , , ,

Great news to share!!! I’m sponsoring a giveaway on Goodreads.com!! Up for grabs? Three signed paperback copies of my debut historical release Duke by Day, Rogue by Night!

roses2There are only 14 days left to enter, me hearties!!! If you’ve bought the Ebook and want a paperback copy, or you haven’t bought the book and would like a chance to win a copy, don’t hesitate to sign up. The link is here: http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/46723-duke-by-day-rogue-by-night

To date, I’ve got 226 readers signed up!!! I’m stoked and can’t wait to give away my book to 3 lucky readers!!!

Meanwhile, I’m staying with darling daughter #1 and helping to take care of her infant son for two weeks. I still owe pictures of my Caribbean getaway and a blog about my trip too. And stay tuned for snippets of my youngest son’s promotion to Sgt!!!

Wishing you all a fabulous week!!

Blessings,

Katherine

