Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday, me hearties!

I just got back from a fantastic adventure that included pinning on my youngest son‘s new rank. Handsome son #2 is now Sergeant Bone!!! We’re so very proud of what our son has accomplished. And I’m extremely grateful to my rogue for arranging for me to be with our son in N.C. for this event. (Rogue couldn’t attend because he was away on business, sad to say.)

I miss my son already but I’ll be seeing him again real soon when Darling daughter #2 graduates from college. Woot!!!

roses2In the meantime, I’m celebrating the fact that there is only 9 hours left in my Goodreads giveaway. Yes, I’m giving away 3 autographed paperback Duke by Day, Rogue by Night books. If you haven’t signed up for a chance to win, I hope you will. The link is below.

But here’s the BEST part. I’m including swag with each one of the 3 books I’m giving away. Don’t miss out!

http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/46723-duke-by-day-rogue-by-night

Wishing ye all a monstrously productive Monday and good luck!!

Blessings,

Katherine

 

