Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ahoy, me hearties! Life has been blowing by at a frantic pace this week. Are you standing braced against a sure wind too?

I’ve been hard at work, well… working. LOL! More importantly, getting my Goodreads Giveaway books and treasure sent out to my five winners. I’m also preparing to attend the Romance Writers of America‘s annual conference. This year’s gathering of the Brethren Court will be held in Atlanta and oh! what a time will be had when romance authors from all over the world convene for workshops, booksignings, partay’s (that’s rum to them what knows), and more!!!

*For the first time EVER, I’ll be signing my books at the RWA Literacy Signing. Woot!!! This is a VERY big deal for me and I’m really looking forward to meeting every reader who stops by. If you’re in the area, pick up a copy of Duke by Day, Rogue by Night! I’ll be happy to autograph it for you. Plus, there will also be chocolate doubloons. (Pirate!)*

Meanwhile, I can entertain you today with a boon. The Rogue’s Prize received 4 Crowns from Long Ago Love Historical Romance Books Blog last week and the book is featured there today. You can find the book cover blurb, author blurbs, and an excerpt for your reading pleasure. Take a gander, won’t you?

http://historicalromancebooks.blogspot.com/

Well, me hearties, I’m off again to prepare promo for the Beau Monde Historical Conference goody bags, which will also be part of the RWA conference. Lots to do, so little time.

Keep tuned. I’ll be posting some of my conference do’s and don’t’s pirate style in the coming days.

Blessings,

Katherine

