Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s a fabulous day today, me hearties! I’ve set sail with the wind at me back and am headed for the horizon. Yes, indeedie. I can finally announce that my first book in the Nelson’s Tea Series, Duke by Day, Rogue by Night, is a #KindleDailyDeal on Amazon!!! Huzzah!!! Just #99cents! (You better believe I’ve had the dickens of a time keepin this under me pirate hat for nearly a month.)roses2

I’m also at Paperbacks ‘n Papercuts today talking about the entire series and dishing up ondits about the prequel novella I’m writing as well as the third book in the series.

If you want to see who has inspired the books, I’ve posted pictures on my Facebook page for you. It’s always nice to get an idea what the characters look like in an author’s head, isn’t it?

So head on over to check out my interview today where one of my books is on tap for a giveaway! Comment for a chance to win, me hearties!!!

You can follow all my shenanigans on my Twitter feed too! I’ll be sharing pirate jokes and quotes all throughout the day!!!

Most of all, thank you dear friends and readers for following me on this publishing journey. Books are nothing without readers. Oh, they may sit in bookshelves collecting dust, but they don’t come alive until a reader opens the pages. Help me celebrate books today. Join me in the fun, won’t you?

Do you have a favorite pirate joke you’d like to share?

Blessings,

Katherine

 

