BannerOh Yo Ho Ho, me hearties! I’m lucky enough to be taking part in the Southern Magic Holiday Giveaway, active now until December 16th. The event offers 36 awesome romance books by Southern Magic authors. Swoon, daydream, journey to distant lands, take part in romantic adventures of various sensuality levels from New Adult to Historical to Erotica. There’s something for everyone what likes to read!!!

*One lucky winner will be selected at random.

*Each author will mail her gifts separately so that the winner will receive several packages during the holidays filled with books and other goodies. Who knows what treasures might be in store!

*So don’t delay, luvs! Enter now before the hustle and bustle of the holidays sidetracks ye. Or ye drink too much rum… πŸ˜‰

*Below feast your eyes upon the literary captains offering spoils for your pleasure! Visit their websites too as a bit more exploration can lead to extraordinary things.

Betty Bolte www.BettyBolte.com
Carla Swafford www.CarlaSwafford.com
Christy Reece www.christyreece.com
Debbie Kaufman www.debbiekaufman.com
Ingrid Seymour www.IngridSeymour.com
Jillian Chantal www.jillianchantal.com
Katherine Bone www.katherinebone.com
Kerry Freeman www.kerryfreeman.com
Naima Simone www.naimasimone.com
Paula Graves www.paulagraves.com
Susan Carlisle www.SusanCarlisle.com
Suzanne Johnson www.suzanne-johnson.com
Blessings,
Katherine
Advertisements