Tags

, , , , ,

RosesHappy Valentine’s Day, a day late, me hearties! I’m sure you won’t begrudge me taking the actual day off to spend with my rogue. Woot! He got me beautiful flowers to celebrate.

Valentine’s Day is a day to celebrate love. I’m in love with love, aren’t you? I wrote an article on my website called “What is Love, Valentine?” as part of my Hidden Treasure, Historical Truth series. You’ll also find another Valentine’s Day article called “Cupid’s Arrow”, so I hope you’ll take a peak at those, if you’re still in the mood for some Valentine’s goodness and a bit of history.

Today, I’m also blogging at Delilah Devlin’s Blog about Pirate Queens. I hope you’ll check it out the interesting list and see how these pirate queens have influenced the heroines in my Nelson’s Tea series. P.S. There’s a $10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway too!

DukebyDayRoguebyNight500x750More great news has come in. Duke by Day, Rogue by Night’s relaunch is up for pre-order at Smashwords and All Romance Books! I’m so excited about the book of my heart’s re-release and hope you’ll give it a try.

Well, that’s what’s flapping on my signal flag. I bid you adieu, me hearties, and wish you much love and hugs as I prepare for line edits. Woot!!!

Blessings,

Katherine

