Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

DukebyDayRoguebyNight500x750Wow! Duke by Day, Rogue by Night’s relaunch party was a fantastic success, thanks to everyone who stopped by to help me celebrate the re-release of my book with EsKape EPress Publishing. For that reason, I’m extending a hearty thank you to everyone who attended the party or popped in to say “Ahoy!”. You really made my day!!!

Due to my hectic schedule, I didn’t get the signal flag raised on the blog, though I did mention it on Facebook and Twitter, but my book was featured in EReader Bargain Books, March 18th and 19th. You can still find it there today. What a boon that’s been to my sales stats! Thanks to you, dear readers, my numbers have skyrocketed. I’ve been dancin’ a jig all week long! 😉

Meanwhile, I’m still helping The Romance Reviews celebrate their 3rd Anniversary. Don’t miss my featured spot from March 27th to March 31st, me hearties! Throughout March, TRR is hosting various authors. There will also be over 500 gifties up for grabs. Make sure to play the Q&A and Hangman games to get your names in the running. Huzzah!!! (Pirates!)

There are quite a few great things happening with my books now. One I can tell you about now. I just finished the final version of Duke by Day and my editor is sending it to print. Yes! You’ll be able to get the book in print very soon, luvs. Having a print book in hand has always given a writer the greatest sense of achievement, besides writing The End. I can’t wait to get my own copy!!!

Keep your eyes on that horizon, me hearties! Dreams really do come true!

Blessings,

Katherine

 

 

