Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

MyLordRogue453x680Wow! Life has a way of passing by like it’s been shot out of a cannon. Just realized I hadn’t posted in a bit. I do apologize, me hearties! I’ve been gearing up for MY LORD ROGUE, an 1801 prequel novella to my Nelson’s Tea Series scheduled to release in early May, and I’ve been writing MY LADY ROGUE, an 1805 set novella chronically the adventures of Nelson’s Tea during a very difficult time ~ Trafalgar. Very tense and exciting!

Duke by Day PaperbacksMeanwhile, Duke by Day, Rogue by Night has been doing very well and is now in paperback, as you can see here! Thanks again to all of my readers for buying Duke and helping make it a bestseller! I cherish you all!!!

I stopped by Romance Magicians today to post about some things I’ve been pondering about as I’ve been watching the news, writing, and doing more intensive research on Admiral Nelson. ARRRGH! The more I learn about this extraordinary tactician, the more I admire him, me hearties! What a blessing it is to be writing books in his honor!!!

Travel over to the Southern Magic blog, Romance Magicians to my blog ~ Admiral Nelson, Pirates and Payin’ It Forward ~ and share your favorite quote, won’t you? I’ll be waiting!

Blessings,

Katherine

 

 

 

