Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

TRR June AdARRRGH, me hearties! I’m celebrating that MY LORD ROGUE is being displayed on the Party Event Page at The Romance Reviews Sizzling Summer Reads Event from June 21 to 25. Woot!!! Stop by and take a gander, won’t you?

I’m also happy to announce the winner of my Sizzling Summer Reads Event TRR giveaway was Joy Aleman. Woo-hoo! Congrats, m’lady!!!

MY LORD ROGUE will also be featured on the Summer Reads Event at Story Finds Theme Week between June 22 – June 29th. Make sure to stop by and enter the contest for a copy of MY LORD ROGUE.

I’ve got family home visiting and the summer if off to a roaring start! Here’s hoping you are sailing off to riotous adventures too.

In the depth of winter I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer. ~ Albert Camus
Blessings,
Katherine

 

 

 

 

