Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Italian Prince meets Southern Jeweler

Italian Prince meets Southern Jeweler

I thought this day would never get here and here it is! Woot!

It’s Release Day!!!

Yes, me hearty crew, my lil’ contemporary romance that could, previously titled LOST TREASURE, CAPTIVE PRINCESS has been given new life, a new publisher at esKape Press Publishing, new editing via my FANtastic editor Lady Kim Bowman and Lady Jolana, and a FABulous new book cover via the extraordinarily talented Lady Elaina. Without each one of these wonderful professionals, Carolina’s and Gian-Paolo’s story wouldn’t flourish the way it does now. And can I add that it sizzles? Huzzah!!!

As you can imagine, I’ve been tremendously busy preparing for release day. In fact, while finishing up edits on RTJ, I’m now doing edits for The Rogue’s Prize while writing the 3rd book in my Nelson’s Tea Series, The Rogue’s Surrender. And that after I handed in MY LADY ROGUE. Whew!

“Rum is what ye be needin’, luv.”

“It may keep me from face-plantin’. No. Wait. That’s wrong.” (Pirate!)

Sometimes Jack can be so distracting…

Where was I? Oh yes! I’m so excited that I just completed my very first newsletter and sent it out. Yeeaauuss!!! Jack raises a dram. If you’d like to sign up for future release day information, visit my contact page. I vow not to raise the signal flag unless I have a book setting sail or on sale.

Yesterday, I was privileged to blog about ROMANCING THE JEWEL at Romance Magicians as part of the Southern Magic September Blog Fest. Woot! Click on Romance Magicians to read that post.

Comin’ up, I’ve got two new book cover reveals for ye all! I’ve had these book covers for weeks but with so much to do, I’ve had to keep them under wraps from everyone but me Street Team. Though I did do a reveal at the esKape Press 1st Anniversary Birthday Bash a few weeks ago to a select group.

So stay tuned, me hearties! Lots more comin’ up this week. Now that I’m writing full-time, I hope to be blogging more often.

If you’d like a copy of ROMANCING THE JEWEL, you can find it at: Amazon Barnes & Noble Smashwords and ARE

Blessings,

Katherine

 

