Tags

, , , , , , , ,

captain jack sparrow 4All hands! Jack is back!

Flashes a gold-tooth sparklin’ grin. Lend an ear, ye scallywags, for I be here to announce winners from Lady Patricia Preston’s and Lady Donna Cummings’ interview. Aye, we had a rowdy crew on board ship. Hyjinks. Laughter. There was rope… Where was I? Ah, yes. Katherine thanks ye all for sharin’ the booty, as it were.

captain-jack-sparrow

 

Speaking of booty... But I digress. I’m here to spill the rum, no, crumbs, no. Aha! Fun!

Congratulations are in order for Rose Anderson and Glenda! You’ve won a $5 Gift Card from Lady Patricia and Lady Donna. Huzzah!!! Katherine raised signal flags revealing your heading.

jack57bj0

Now forgive me. Too much rum into the wee hours of the morning. I simply must search for my effects while Katherine is busy in her writing cave.

Fair winds and all that,

Captain Jack Sparrow

 

 

