Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

250px-Jack_clinging

Just back from a wonderful beach vacation at Gulf Shores, AL! I adore it when my family can all get together. Only two things could have made our vacation better, my oldest son and his crew being able to join us from Japan and a bit more sunshine. (Out of a week of overcast skies, we only had two good days of sun. Boo!) But I’m not complaining. No. Just being together made all the difference.

Adding further enjoyment, there were no undead monkey sightings. Woot!!!

I’ll post some pictures in the coming days.

In the meantime, I’m extremely honored to announce I was a featured guest on Wayne Clingman’s podcast show Indy Film Wisconsin Writer Wednesday today. Yeeaauuss!!! Thank you, Pirate Wayne, for being such an awesome host!

If you’re interested in my take on writing, why I write historical romance, and my thoughts about the process, you can find my podcast at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/icflm/2015/06/03/katherine-bone-pirate-and-writer

Until next time, I wish you fair skies and glorious adventures!

Blessings,

Katherine

 

