Ahoy, me hearties! Havin’ a bit of adventure over at Authors Interviews with Lady Fiona today. Offering a giveaway too. Don’t miss this!

authorsinterviews

KatherineBoneWebPhoto20075089

Name: ย Katherine Bone

Age: Old enough to drink rum and carouse with Captain Jack himself in Tortuga! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Where are you from:

As an Army brat, I lived all over the world, including Germany, Japan and back to Germany again as a teenager. As an Army wife, I lived in Italy and Germany, including all over the US. There is something FANtastical about walking along castle ramparts, treading the very ground where the Renaissance took place. I felt the connection even as a young 12 year old standing in Heidelberg Castle.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Iโ€™d love to tell you about my latest release, the 2nd novella in my Nelsonโ€™s Tea Series, My Lady Rogue (March 2015)

Everything Simon and Gillian have done has led to this momentโ€ฆ Will it be too late?

Baroness Gillian Chauncey thought sheโ€™d seen everything during her years of devotion to Englandโ€ฆ

View original post 4,806 more words

