Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy New Year 2014Wishing all of me crew a very Happy New Year! 2016 is here! A new year is a blank slate waiting for all of us to fill with adventure and fun. For me, that means getting a new calendar and beginning to plan out my writing year.

What about you? Do you make resolutions?

Good news!!! Release Day is only 3 days away! Huzzah and Hoorah!!! I can’t wait to hear what readers think about The Pirate’s Duchess, the first book in my new Regent’s Revenge Series!

To help celebrate, here’s a wonderful New Year’s meme from Once Upon a True Love’s Kiss!

Happy New YearWhat better way to ring in the New Year than with true love’s kiss, eh?

Available January 4th 2016!

Preorder Now!

Indigo      Amazon     B&N     ITunes     Kobo

It’s time to partay!!!

FB Release Party Image

Don’t forget to join our Kiss & Tell Facebook Release Party on January 4th with over 35 Bestselling Authors lined up and #Giveaways galore, including a Kindle Fire and GRAND PRIZE! (See below)

006Cap’n’s ready to send out a FANtastic newsletter too. If you haven’t joined, now’s the time. In honor of Once Upon a True Love’s Kiss release, I’m giving away a $50 Amazon Gift Card to one lucky person on my Rogues, Rebels & Rakes newsletter list. All you have to do is be a member for a chance to win. Woot!

Until next time, I wish ye fair winds and a very Happy New Year!

Blessings,

Katherine

 

