Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ThePIrate'sDuchessFINAL

Special thanks to everyone who stopped by to comment on my release day post and share this wonderful book birthday with me! I’m happy to announce that Mary Preston and LoriH824 have won an ecopy of The Pirate’s Duchess, A Regent’s Revenge Novella! Congratulations!!! Huzzah and Hoorah!

Ladies, email me at: booksbykatherinebone@yahoo.com and include the email address you’d prefer to have your book sent to, along with the proper vendor, be it Amazon, Nook, Kobo, or ITunes, and I’ll get your prize sent off to you! Woot!!!

 

TheRoguesSurrender500x750I’m so happy to announce that I just finished my content edits on The Rogue’s Surrender, Nelson’s Tea Book #3!!! I’m hoping to be able to give you all a release date for the last book in my series soon!

Off for some R & R. I’ve made some Chocolate Chip Cookies to celebrate! Yeeaauuss!!!

Until next time, I’m wishing you fair winds and happy reading!

Blessings,

Katherine

