Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Head on over to Buried Under Romance today to help me celebrate my latest release, The Pirate’s Duchess, A Regent’s Revenge Novella! I’m offerin’ a $10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway there. Head on over, won’t ya?

Guest-Post-banner.jpg (582×140)

Ahoy, me hearties! Katherine Bone here to let you know that The Pirate’s Duchess, A Regent’s Revenge Novella, releases today! Huzzah and Hoorah! Break open a cask and let’s celebrate pirate style!!!

Throughout all of my books, duty and honor play significant roles. If you’re familiar with me or my bio, you can probably guess why. My military background has been a major influence on me.

I’m extremely excited to tell you about the release of my new Regent’s Revenge Series, a new adventure celebrating pirates (Of course!!!) and codes of honor. In The Pirate’s Duchess, I enjoyed playing with the idea of two people separated by circumstances beyond their control. One has been on a mission of vengeance. The other has finally learned to live again. What happens when a sinister event forces our hero to return and save his wife? (Yes! You heard that right! Lies and betrayals galore!!!)

Read more and answer my question for a chance to win treasure at: Buried Under Romance

