Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Pirate Money****Treasure Alert**** Congratulations, ClickClick! You’ve won my $10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway at Buried Under Romance! Email me at: booksbykatherinebone@yahoo.com to collect your prize! Huzzah!!!

Special thanks to Buried Under Romance for allowing me to share my book, an excerpt and contest!!! Thanks, you magnificent bloggers you!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

I’d also like to thank everyone who stopped by and offered recommendations on Gothic Romance books! I really appreciate your input on authors Eve Silver, Mary Stewart, Phyllis Whitney, Susan Howath, Barbara Michaels, Lauren Smith, Victoria Holt, and Eva Pohler! I spy excellent reading on the horizon. Woot!!! 😉

36.-Public-Domain-Photos-o

Until we sail again, enjoy your Memorial Day Weekend! And don’t forget to remember the servicemen and servicewomen who’ve served our country and paid the ultimate sacrifice, dying in defense of our freedom.

Katherine

