Tags

, , , , , , ,

CongratulationsAhoy, me hearties! Hop aboard and find out who won the Turkey Trot Blog Hop GRAND Prize and the winner of my $10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway. Woo-hoo!!! (My sincerest apologies for not getting my winner posted on Sunday. We had an eventful day celebrating my youngest son’s birthday yesterday.)

And the winner of the GRAND prize was Laurie who posted on Zina Abbot’s Bridgeport Holiday Bride’s post!

Lady Laurie wins the $50 Amazon Gift Card. Huzzah and Hoorah!!!

Jack's FingersAnd now for the moment you’ve all been waiting for…

I’m super jazzed to announce that Sherry1969 won my $10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!

Congratulations, Lady Sherry!!! You’ll be hearing from me very soon!

Now that Thanksgiving is over, I’m enjoying eating turkey sandwiches or my rollwich, as I like to call it. I hope your holiday was filled with all that you love. And I hope you enjoyed our Turkey Trot Blog Hop. It was a great deal of fun for me too!!!

Of course, I’d be remiss if I didn’t confess I’m extremely grateful to all of my readers and to those who pop in to read my blog whenever they can. And as the holidays pop off to a roaring start, I wish you hours and hours of fun, happiness, time with family and friends, and Happy Reading!!!

img_3454

Wishing you following winds,

Katherine

