Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Starting Thanksgiving week, I’d like to share an awesome event that is sure to benefit our military service members overseas. But before I do, I want to thank Lady Donna for her son’s service. Woot!!! And then I want to share that I’m especially thankful to my sons, Air Force and Army, and to you and yours for the selfless sacrifices our dutiful military personnel offer every day of the week.

Please read on…

christmasmilitarybookgiveawaybanner

Author Donna Hatch has a son serving in the Air Force and deployed to the Middle East. To honor him and those brave, unselfish men and women who serve in the US Military, Lady Donna is sponsoring a holiday giveaway. Woo-hoo!!!

As any reader knows, reading can be a great escape to help ease homesickness which strikes harder during the holidays. Our military servicemen and women are on call 24/7 to protect our interests abroad and make life safer for you and me here at home.

Donna: “Do you have a family member or close friend serving in the US military who will be on deployment over the Christmas holidays? If so, I’d like to thank you and them by giving them a #FREE book.”

Huzzah and Hoorah!!!

To choose the book you’d like to give your service member, click on: Book Giveaway for Military Personnel Drawing.

Thank you for your awesome gifty to our military servicemen and women all over the world, Donna! And thank you to everyone who sacrifices their time and talents to keep our country safe here at home!

God bless America!

Wishing you safe and following winds,

Katherine